Presentation Night - Sat 10th Nov - Results & Photographs

On Saturday saw the Annual Presentation Night take place. 
59 members, their guests and invited guests attended the evening which included a 2 course meal followed by the Prize Giving. 
Trophy Table
Well done to all the winners with special mention to 
Julian Flower who is our 2018 Club Scratch and Handicap Champion 
Gary Weldon who won the Merit Trophy for his excellent performances across the Summer including equaling the course record with a 4 under 66. 
Club House 1896 Lee and his team for winning the last trophy of the evening 'The Michael White Trophy' for their excellent theme nights and contribution to the continued success of The Ashley Wood GC 
Clem Woloszyn & John Walbridge for winning the two individual 18 hole scratch medals 
Thanks to Lee and the team for the lovely meal which seemed to be enjoyed by all 
Another great night in the history of The Ashley Wood GC
The winners photographs as below 
Scratch Club Champion - Julian Flower 
Julian CC
Michael White Trophy - Lee and the team from Clubhouse 1896
1896 Team
Merit Trophy - Gary Weldon
Handicap Club Champion - Julian Flower 
Julian DH
Jackie Carey 3 Club Competition - Nick Olding 
Nick Olding
1901/02 Medal - Mike Boyle 
Mike Boyle
Hospital Cup - John Cousens 
JC Hospital
Cossins Rawston - Alan Drake & Doug Marsh 
Marsh and Drake
Bailey Development Cup - Michael Hanwell 
Mike Hanwell
Captain's Day - Ian Lourence 
IL Capt Tro
Frank Stockwell Scratch Salver - Clem Wolozsyn 
Clem Stockwell
Woodhouse Bowl - Jon Lynn 
Lynn WB
Badger Trophy Mixed Foursomes - Mike & Chris Surtees pictured with Lady Captain Kay Everett 
Mixed Badger
Cox Durlston Trophy - Stuart Merrell & Dan Roche 
Merrell Roche
Clive Deverell Trophy - Steve Baggs 
Steve Baggs
Frank Salmon Scratch Salver - John Walbridge 
JW Salmon
Roy Carey Trophy - John  Walbridge 
JW Roy Carey
Brian Miles Trophy - Clem Wolozsyn 
Clem BM
George Dimmer Trophy - Andy Dobson 
AD Dimmer
Don Watson Trophy - Andy Armitage & Mark McIntosh 
DW Trophy
Winter Mixed Pairs Trophy - Hermoine Christey-Clover & Chris Brown 
Mixed Winter
Summer Mixed Pairs - Hermoine Christey-Clover & Chris Brown 
Mixed Summer
Wally Sharp Handicap Knockout - Paul Hampson 
Wall Sharp
Presidents Doubles KO Trophy - Alan Makovecz & Max Cogdell (not present) pictured with President David Heath
Presidents Doubles
Harry Hunt Scratch KO Trophy - Steve Sanger pictured with Ex-Captain Ashley Hunt
 Harry Hunt
Badger Shield - Mark Rebbeck 
Mark BS
Mayors Trophy - Colin Gale pictured with Ex-Captain Haydn White 
Colin Mayors
Well done to all winners 
Unfortunately the following members who trophies throughout the year couldnt be present on the Evening 
Cornick Brothers Trophy - Mark Spencer & Ady Royal 
John Cousens Trophy - Dan Brockway 
Celebration Cup - Ben Olding 
Rolf Erzinger - Lewis Williams 
}); })(jQuery);