Clubhouse 1896 Functions

CLUBHOUSE 1896 LOGO NEW

Forthcoming events organised by our Catering Franchise 'Clubhouse 1896' 

2019 Food Nights 

The below Dates theme will be announced approximately one month before and then tickets will be available from the bar with a £5 per person non refundable deposit. 

Saturday 16th November - Indian Buffet Night - Tickets now on Sale! 

2019 Christmas Bookings 

Xmas 2019 Menu 1 Xmas 2019 Menu 2

 

For a Printable version of the Xmas Menu please click HERE

 

2020 Theme Nights

The below Dates theme will be announced approximately one month before and then tickets will be available from the bar with a £5 per person non refundable deposit. 

Saturday 25th January - Burns Night 

Friday 14th February - Valentines Dinner 

Saturday 28th March - Quiz Night 

Saturday 25th April - Re-issue Rock & Roll Band 

Saturday 23rd May - Tapas Night 

Saturday 27th June - Family Fun Night 

Saturday 25th July - Caribbean BBQ Party 

Saturday 29th August - Comedy Night 

Saturday 26th September - Murder Mystery Evening 

Saturday 31st October - Halloween Quiz Night 

Saturday 28th November - Magic Night 

No theme night in December, due to Xmas Parties

2021 Theme Nights

Saturday 30th January - Chinese Banquet

Saturday 13th February - Valentines Dinner 

Saturday 27th March - Race Night 

If you are looking for a venue and catering for events such as a Special Birthday and Anniversary Celebrations then please contact the General Manager on 01258 452253 (Option 4) or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information. 

Non Members are welcome to book our venue and caterers and we would be happy to show you our clubhouse facilities, including free ample private parking. 

 

}); })(jQuery);