Clubhouse 1896 Functions

Forthcoming events organised by our Catering Franchise 'Clubhouse 1896' 

2018 'Around The World' Theme Nights 

Saturday 13th January - Indian Night - FULLY BOOKED 

Saturday 3rd February - American Night - FULLY BOOKED 

Saturday 24th March - Australian Night - FULLY BOOKED 

Saturday 14th April - Greek Night 

Saturday 5th May - Turkish Night 

Saturday 23rd June - Moroccan Night 

Saturday 21st July - Brazilian Night 

Saturday 25th August - Caribbean Night 

Saturday 15th September - Switzerland Night 

Saturday 20th October - Germany Night 

Saturday 17th November - Africa Night 

 

2018 Other Special Events 

Wednesday 14th February - Valentine's Night 

Sunday 11th March - Mother's Day Lunch 

Sunday 17th June - Father's Day Lunch 

 

Also Sunday Lunches available throughout the Winter call 01258 452253 for more information or to book 

 

If you are looking for a venue and catering for events such as a Special Birthday and Anniversary Celebrations then please contact the General Manager on 01258 452253 (Option 5) or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information. 

Non Members are welcome to book our venue and caterers and we would be happy to show you our clubhouse facilities, including free ample private parking.